• LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Sep 28
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sat Oct 02
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Fri Oct 08
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sat Oct 09
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sun Oct 10
  • The Orpheum
Fri Oct 15
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sun Oct 17
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Thu Oct 28
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Fri Oct 29
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sat Oct 30
  • The Orpheum
Sun Oct 31
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Tue Nov 02
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

LATEST

ATTENTION FOLKS: The Orpheum will be closed tonight. We have learned that two of our employees tested positive for CoVid-19. The last time they worked was Saturday June 13th and neither had symptoms associated with the virus. While closing is not required or mandatory we thought it best to look out for our employee's and customer's safety and well being by shutting down temporarily. We have instructed our entire staff to get tested immediately. We believe we are doing the right thing in the interest of public health at this time. We will re-open when we are able to test all of our employees, not just those who have experienced symptoms of the Coronavirus. Thanks and everyone stay safe. The Orpheum