• LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

UPCOMING EVENTS

The Acacia Strain, Erra, Make Them Suffer

Tue Oct 16
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Wed Oct 17
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Wed Oct 24
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Thu Oct 25
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Fri Oct 26
  • The Orpheum
Buy

At The Gates

Sat Oct 27
  • Jannus Live
Buy
Wed Oct 31
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sat Nov 03
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sun Nov 04
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Tue Nov 06
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Wed Nov 07
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

LATEST

@spiritanimalus bringing a whole new energy to opening a show! See yourself in the crowd? • • • • #opener #and #concert #thestrutslive #thestrutsband #spiritanimal #spiritanimalus #theorpheum #livemusic