• LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

  • LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS.  TAMPA BAY.

    LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS. TAMPA BAY.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Nov 16
  • The Orpheum

Bay Ledges, The Hails

Sat Nov 17
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sun Nov 18
  • The Orpheum
Buy

Spirit Animal, Pretty Vicious

Wed Nov 21
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Fri Nov 23
  • The Orpheum
Buy

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Smrtdeath, St. Panther

Sat Nov 24
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Thu Nov 29
  • The Orpheum
Buy

Turnstile, Angel Du$t

Mon Dec 03
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sat Dec 08
  • The Orpheum
Buy

Crazy and The Brains, Nunhex, Cool Grandma

Sun Dec 09
  • The Orpheum
Buy
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.

LATEST